First workshop

I was super excited and super nervous when I got called to do a workshop for Kinder garden teachers. Nevertheless, I dived right into it going through all our art projects and wondering what will be an ideal fit. 

When I shares my excitement with P, he caught on to the word ‘workshop’ and just couldn’t fathom why teachers would want me to go and fix their cars. He later told me discreetly, ‘maybe you should send acha (Dad) or the mechanic uncle’!

Unfortunately I couldn’t take P along, though it is because of him that I got the opportunity. 

I had a wonderful set of energetic and eager to learn teachers and we had a great time exploring our creativity. Hopefully there will be a next and I can take P along.

Apologise for the mediocre photos

 

 

 

 

Image

Leave a Reply

